World of Warcraft: Dragonflight

World of Warcraft: Dragonflight is the upcoming ninth expansion pack for the massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG) World of Warcraft, following Shadowlands. It was announced in April 2022 and will be released on November 28, 2022

The Dragon Isles will be the main setting of Dragonflight, and are separated into five zones. The four main zones are the Waking Shores, Ohn’ahran Plains, Azure Span, and Thaldraszus, with the neutral city of Valdrakken in Thaldraszus serving as a hub (similarly to Oribos in Shadowlands). The fifth zone, the Forbidden Reach, also serves as the starting area for the Dracthyr race.

It would be so nice if you Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Telegram, YoutubeTwitter or Twitch. It’s just a click for you, but a great thank u to us. Thank you so much. 😉

World of Warcraft: Dragonflight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

96 − 89 =